HELADORA OU

rain@kawasaki.ee
http://www.motodepoo.ee
00372 5117 355

Telliskivi 62, Tallinn, Harju, Estonia

(ANNECY) Cyclable

annecy@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0) 4 56 73 97 71

6 Rue Bonlieu, 74000 Annecy, ,

(ARGELES-SUR-MER) Albera Bike

alberabike@bbox.fr
http://www.alberabike.fr/
+33 (0)9 81 28 36 00

22 Chemin De Palau, 66700 Argelès-sur-mer, , France

(ASNIERES-SUR-SEINE) L Echappee Belle

contact@lechappeebelle.bike
http://lechappeebelle.bike/
+33 1 71 04 78 30

71 Rue De Nanterre, 92600 Asnieres-sur-seine, ,

(BORDEAUX) Cyclable - Cyvea

bordeaux@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+ 33 (0)5 56 81 59 98

28 Cours Du Chapeau Rouge, 33000 Bordeaux, , France

(BORDEAUX) Excel Cycle

excelcycle.bordeaux@gmail.com

+33 981 454 123

88 Cours St Louis, 33300 Bordeaux, ,

(BORDEAUX) Station Velo Services Stalingrad

stationveloservices@gmail.com
http://www.stationveloservices.fr
+33 (0)5 57 54 53 46

36 Place Stalingrad, 33100 Bordeaux, , France

(CAGNES-SUR-MER) Cycloteamic

cycloteamic51@gmail.com
http://www.cycloteamic.com/
+33 493 893 426

108 Avenue De Nice, 06800 Cagnes-sur-mer, ,

(CAHORS) Veloclic

info@veloclic.com
http://www.veloclic.com/
+33 (0)5 65 35 48 67

Parc D\\\'activités Cahors Sud, Enteste 2, 46230 Fontanes, France

(CARCASSONNE) Fun Sports Cycles

contact@funsportscycles.com
http://funsportscycles.com/magasin
+33 (0)4 68 71 67 06

18 Rue Jean Monnet, Zc Cité 2, 11000 Carcassonne, France

(CAVAILLON) JP Cycles


http://www.jpcycles.fr/
+33 (0)4 90 74 30 12

196 Place Francois Tourel, 84300 Cavaillon, , France

(CHAMBERY) - Cyclable

chambery@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 458 140 754

256 Rue De La Republique, 73000, Chambery,

(CLERMONT-FERRAND) Cyclable

clermont-fd@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)9 83 33 55 70

20 Boulevard Charles De Gaulle, 63000 Clermont-ferrand, , France

(COLOMIERS) Cyclable Toulouse Ouest

toulouse.ouest@cyclable.com
www.cyclable.com
+33 9 72 45 91 44

1 Allee Des Corbieres, 31770 Colomiers, ,

(DIJON) Cyclable

dijon@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)3 80 73 23 03

73 Rue Jean-jaques Rousseau, 21000 Dijon, , France

(EPERNAY) Cycles Royer

sarl-royer.remi@wanadoo.fr

+33 3 26 55 29 61

10 Place Hugues Plomb, Epernay, 51200,

(GRENOBLE) Cyclable

grenoble@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)4 56 85 43 46

35 Boulevard Maréchal Foch, 38100 Grenoble, , France

(JUILLAN) Bike Aventure 65

bikeaventure65@orange.fr
http://www.bikeaventure65.com/
+33 (0)5 62 32 96 15

43 Route Lourdes, 65290 Juillan, , France

(LA ROCHELLE) Cyclable

larochelle@cyclable.com
www.cyclable.com
+33 9 83 08 17 25

8 Bis Quai Sénac De Meilhan, 17000 La Rochelle, ,

(LE SOLER) D+ Bike

contact@dplusbike.fr

+33 (0) 468 898 960

Route Departementale 916, 66270 Le Soler, ,

(LILLE) Cyclable

lille@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)3 20 74 17 58

13 Rue Des Arts, 59000 Lille, , France

(LIMOGES) Planete Velos

planetevelo87@orange.fr
http://planete-velo-87.fr/
+33 (0)5 55 42 66 87

2 Rue Guy Moquet, 87280 Limoges, , France

(LOURCHES) Cycle Robert Mintkewicz

robert.mintkewicz@wanadoo.fr

+33 3 27 43 01 09

679 Rue Jean Jaures, Lourches, 59156,

(LYON) - CYCLABLE Lyon 6ieme

lyon6@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 9 81 25 46 47

54 Avenue Foch, 69006 Lyon, ,

(LYON) - Cyclable Lyon 7ieme

lyon7@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 983 450 706

16 Avenue Jean Jaures, 69007, Lyon,

(LYON) Cyclable Oullins

lyon-oullins@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 4 69 84 68 64

176 Grande Rue, 69600 Oullins, ,

(LYON) Cyclable Oullins

lyon-oullins@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 4 69 84 68 64

176 Grande Rue, 69600 Oullins, ,

(LYON) Velonaute Freres Lumieres 8ieme

lumiere@velonaute.com
www.velonaute.com
+33 9 84 43 50 49

9 Rue Des Freres Lumieres, 69008 Lyon, ,

(MARSEILLE) Cyclable

marseille@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)9 72 44 51 03

13 Boulevard Rabatau, 13008 Marseille, , France

(MARSEILLE) Cyclable

marseille@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/

115 Rue De Rome, 13006 Marseille, ,

(MAZE) Hemisphere Cycles

david@hemispherecycles.fr
www.hempispherecycles.fr
+33 2 41 54 04 68

Zac Du Pre Barreau, Maze, 49630,

(METZ) Yodabikes

yodabikes@wanadoo.fr

+33 3 87 57 46 11

1 Rue De La Jeunesse, 57050 Longeville-les-metz, ,

(MILLAU) Espace Bike 12

espacebike12@orange.fr

+33 565 628 768

513 Avenue Cales, 12100 Millau, ,

(MONTPELLIER) Cyclable

montpellier@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)4 67 10 07 77

7 Bis Quai Des Tanneurs, 34090 Montpellier, , France

(NANTES) Bo Velo

nantes@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)2 40 75 19 89

3 Cours Olivier De Clisson, 44000 Nantes, , France

(NICE) Mode Cyclable

nice@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)9 81 20 42 62

31 Avenue De La République, 06300 Nice, , France

(NIEDERROEDERN) L Atelier Du Cycle

contact@atelier ducycle.fr
http://www.atelierducycle.fr/
+33 3 88 05 38 95

1 Rue De Blond, Niederroedern, 67470,

(NIMES) Cycles Rebour

cycles-rebour@wanadoo.fr
http://www.cyclesrebour.com/
+33 (0)4 66 21 20 20

22 Bis Bd Sergent Triare, 30000 Nimes, , France

(ORLEANS) Cyclable

orleans@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)2 38 42 76 28

12 Rue Royale, 45000 Orleans, , France

(PARIS) - Cyclable Paris 10ieme

paris10@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 1 48 04 84 91

50 Quai De Jemmapes, 75003 Paris, ,

(PARIS) - Cyclable Paris 12ieme

paris12@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 9 72 45 78 01

120 Boulevard Diderot, 75012 Paris, ,

(PARIS) - Cyclable Paris 15ieme

paris15@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 972 585 324

135 Avenue Emile Zola, 75015, Paris,

(PARIS) - Cyclable Paris 16ieme

paris16@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 9 72 55 96 33

68 Avenue De Versailles, 75016 Paris, ,

(PARIS) Cyclable Paris 17eme

paris17@cyclable.com
cyclable.com
+33 9 42 42 33 94

76 Avenue De Villiers, Paris, 75017,

(PARIS) Cyclable Paris 19eme

paris19@cyclable.com
www.cyclable.com
+33 98 40 93 42

68 Rue Jean Jaures, Paris, , 75019

(PARIS) Cycles Laurent

info@cycleslaurent.com
www.cycleslaurent.com
+33 1 47 00 27 47

Central Motos Republique, 9 Boulevad Voltaire, Paris 11, 75011

(POITIERS) Cyclable

poitiers@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 972 577 768

12 Ter Boulevard Du Pont Achard, 86000, ,

(PONTIVY) Pontivy Bike

philippe.monterblanc@wanadoo.fr
www.pontivy-bike.fr/
+33 2 97 25 03 46

1 Rue Clementel, Pontivy, 56300,

(REIMS) Cycles Hubert

info@hubert-cycles.com
www.hubert-cycles.com
+33 3 26 09 40 20

82 Rue De Neufchatel, Reims, , 51100

(RENNES) Chic Cycl

rennes@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)2 99 13 18 02

206 Rue De St Malo, 35000 Rennes, , France

(RENNES) Spad Alternative

spadrennes35@gmail.com
www.spad.fr
+33 2 99 38 46 08

65 Avenue Aristride Briand, Rennes, 35000,

(RODEZ) Unyk Bike

cycles.pradel@live.fr

+33 565 429 481

34 Avenue De Paris, 12000 Rodez, ,

(ROUEN) Cycles Pierre Et Simon

contact@cyclespierreetsimon.com
www.cyclespierreetsimon.com
+33 7 83 98 77 66

36-38 Rue Moliere, Rouen, 76000,

(ROYAN) Royan By Cycles

royanbycycles@hotmail.fr
http://www.royanbycycles.com
+33 (0)5 46 08 37 06

16 Rue Georges Claude, 17640 Vaux Sur Mer, , France

(SAINT-ANDRE-DE-LA-ROCHE) Oxybike

oxybikeshop@hotmail.fr
http://oxybike-cycles.fr/
+33 (0)4 93 54 62 77

23 Quai De La Banquiere, Immeuble Le Palladio, 06730 Saint-andré-de-la-roche,

(SAINT-ETIENNE) La Rue a Velo

saint-etienne@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)9 82 55 92 76

5 Rue Traversière, 42000 Saint Etienne, , France

(ST GILLES CROIX DE VIE) Roulavelo

contact@roulavelo.com
www.roulavelo.com
+33 6 07 22 06 94

Forum Port Lavie - Trame 3, Bld De L\'egalite, St Gilles Croix De Vie, 85 800

(ST MAXIN) NGR Loisirs

ngr-loisir@club-internet.fr
http://www.velos-gaston-rahier.fr/
+33 3 44 24 40 70

405 Rue Henry Bessemer, Zaet Les Haies, 60740, Saint Maximin

(STRASBOURG) Cityzen Bike

strasbourg@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)3 88 75 01 53

4 Rue Du Faubourg De Saverne, 67000 Strasbourg, , France

(STRASBOURG) Rustine & Burette

rustineetburette@gmail.com
http://www.rustineetburette.fr/
+33 (0)3 88 24 42 87

1 Rue Des Soeurs, 67000 Strasbourg, , France

(TOULOUSE) Cite 2 Roues

cite2roues@hotmail.fr

+33 (0)5 62 26 04 50

15 Allée Forain François Verdier, 31000 Toulouse, , France

(TOULOUSE) Cyclable

toulouse@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)5 61 23 43 85

24 Rue De La Bourse, 31000 Toulouse, , France

(TOURS) Cyclable

tours@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com
+33 (0)2 47 61 18 93

20 Rue Gambetta, 37000 Tours, , France

(VILLENAVE D ORNON) Cycles & Nature

cycles-et-nature@orange.fr
http://www.cycles-et-nature.com/
+33 556 872 313

Centre Cial Geant Bordeaux Sud, Sortie 18, 33140 Villenave D Ornon, France

(VILLEURBANNE) - Cyclable

villeurbanne@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
+33 9 82 61 01 66

45 Rue Colin, 69100 Villeurbanne, ,

GRATSANIS A -PANTELEAKIS CH CO

info@planetbikes.gr
http://www.planetbikes.gr
00302 106811060

Planet Bikes Pentelis Av.2, Vrilissia, Athens, Greece

DIRT FREAK CO

maetani@dirtfreak.co.jp
http://www.dirtfreak.co.jp
0081 561 86 8301

2-30 Nakamizuuo, Seto-city, Aichi, Japan

Criterion Smart SRL

is@infracons.ro

004 0743 033 909

72, Emanoil Porumbaru Str, Bucharest, S3, 011427,

INTEGRATED RIDING LLP

ts.lim@integratedriding.com
http://integratedriding.com
0065 63460488

96 Koon Seng Road, 427035, , Singapore

BIKE2MALAGA

info@tricosol.com
http://www.bike2malaga.com
00 34 657 440605

C/vendeja 6, Local Bajo, Malaga, Spain

PLEGABIKE SL

info@plegabike.com
http://www.plegabike.com
0034 931687555

Lluis Bives 15b, Sabadelll, Barcelona, Spain

(GENEVA) - Cyclable

geneve@cyclable.com
http://www.cyclable.com/
0041 (0)22 808 09 52

9 Rue De L Arquebuse, , 1204 Geneva,

WEEBIKESHOP LLC

ivan@weebikeshop.com
http://www.weebikeshop.com
001 858 265 9975

7919 Silverton Ave 406, San Diego, California 92126, Usa